Büros

Gründer

Prof. Dr. Holger Hoos

Chair of the Executive Board and founder of CLAIRE

Dr. Morten Irgens

Member of the Executive Board and founder of CLAIRE

Prof. Dr. Philipp Slusallek

Member of the Executive Board and founder of CLAIRE


Den Haag, Niederlande

Headquarter

Alexa Kodde

CLAIRE Headquarters Den Haag
The Hague Humanity Hub
Fluwelen Burgwal 58
2511 CJ Den Haag
The Netherlands
office-netherlands@claire-ai.org


Saarbrücken, Deutschland

Silke Balzert-Walter
Janina Hoppstädter
Tobias Begemann
Kyra Bare
Iris Merget
Marlies Thönnissen

CLAIRE Office Saarbrücken
Deutsches Forschungszentrum für Künstliche Intelligenz GmbH (DFKI)
Saarland Informatics Campus D 3_2
66123 Saarbrücken
Deutschland
room 0.75
office-germany@claire-ai.org


Prag, Tschechien

Vít Dočkal
Anna Tahovská
Markéta Iffland

CLAIRE Office Prag
Czech Institute of Informatics, Robotics and Cybernetics (CIIRC)
Czech Technical University in Prague
Jugoslávských partyzánů 1580/3
160 00 Praha 6, Dejvice
Czech Republic
room A-604
office-czechia@claire-ai.org


Rom, Italien

Emanuela Comito

CLAIRE Office Rom
Dipartimento di Ingegneria informatica automatica e gestionale Antonio Ruberti (DIAG)
Sapienza Università di Roma
Via Ariosto, 25
00185 Roma RM
Italy
room B213
office-italy@claire-ai.org


Oslo, Norwegen

Ivan Dragicevic

CLAIRE Office Oslo
Ole-Johan Dahls hus
Gaustadalléen 23B
0373 Oslo
Norway
room 4103
office-norway@claire-ai.org


Brüssel, Belgien

Hans De Canck
Claudio Truzzi
Rosanna Fanni
Joyce Anne Quinto

CLAIRE Office Brüssel
Vrije Universiteit Brussel
Pleinlaan 9, Level -1
1050 Brussels
Belgium
office-belgium@claire-ai.org
hans.de.canck@vub.be
+32478418516


Zürich, Schweiz

Ricardo Chavarriaga
Hannah Lea Dykast–Wildhaber

CLAIRE Office Zürich
Lagerstrasse 41
8004 Zürich
Switzerland
office-switzerland@claire-ai.org