Offices

CLAIRE has 8 offices across Europe, (in order of establishment) in The Hague, The Netherlands (HQ); Saarbrücken, Germany; Prague, Czech Republic; Rome, Italy; Oslo, Norway; Brussels, Belgium; Zürich, Switzerland; and Paris, France. CLAIRE currently has 23 staff (not including the Board), who work between 10 – 100% for CLAIRE.



Board of Directors

Prof. Dr. Holger Hoos

Chair of the Board of Directors, Director of Research

Dr. Morten Irgens

Vice-Chair of the Board of Directors, Director of Innovation

Prof. Dr. Philipp Slusallek

Vice-Chair of the Board of Directors, Director of Strategy


The Hague, The Netherlands

Headquarters

Alexa Kodde

CLAIRE Headquarters the Hague
The Hague Humanity Hub
Fluwelen Burgwal 58
2511 CJ Den Haag
The Netherlands
office-netherlands@claire-ai.org


Saarbrücken, Germany

Silke Balzert-Walter
Janina Hoppstädter
Kyra Bare
Iris Merget
Marlies Thönnissen

CLAIRE Office Saarbrücken
Deutsches Forschungszentrum für Künstliche Intelligenz GmbH (DFKI)
Saarland Informatics Campus D 3_2
66123 Saarbrücken
Deutschland
room 0.75
office-germany@claire-ai.org


Prague, Czech Republic

Vít Dočkal
Anna Tahovská
Markéta Iffland

CLAIRE Office Prague
Czech Institute of Informatics, Robotics and Cybernetics (CIIRC)
Czech Technical University in Prague
Jugoslávských partyzánů 1580/3
160 00 Praha 6, Dejvice
Czech Republic
room A-604
office-czechia@claire-ai.org


Rome, Italy

Giuseppe Attardi
Emanuela Comito
Ramon Fraga Pereira

CLAIRE Office Rome
Dipartimento di Ingegneria informatica automatica e gestionale Antonio Ruberti (DIAG)
Sapienza Università di Roma
Via Ariosto, 25
00185 Roma RM
Italy
room B213
office-italy@claire-ai.org


Oslo, Norway

Alex Moltzau
Birte Hansen
Sachin Gaur

CLAIRE Office Oslo
Ole-Johan Dahls hus
Gaustadalléen 23B
0373 Oslo
Norway
room 4103
office-norway@claire-ai.org


Brussels, Belgium

Hans De Canck
Rosanna Fanni
Joyce Anne Quinto
Carl Mörch

CLAIRE Office Brussels
Vrije Universiteit Brussel
Pleinlaan 9, Level -1
1050 Brussels
Belgium
office-belgium@claire-ai.org
hans.de.canck@vub.be
+32478418516


Zürich, Switzerland

Ricardo Chavarriaga
Hannah Lea Dykast–Wildhaber

CLAIRE Office Zürich
Lagerstrasse 41
8004 Zürich
Switzerland
office-switzerland@claire-ai.org


Paris, France

Joost Geurts
Marianne Willaert

CLAIRE Office Paris

Inria
Bureau CLAIRE – DPE
Domaine de Voluceau, Rocquencourt – BP 105
78153 Le Chesnay Cedex
France